Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Former Mayors & Council

Former Mayors

Glenn Miller 2013-2015

Tim "Timmy" Cooner 1996-2012

Alfred H. "AH" Smoak 1992-1995

Robert L. "Bob" Connelly 1989-1991


Former Council Members

Tom Jennings

Amy Bryant

Sam Whisenhunt

Chris Ott

Benita Gibbs

Robert Berry


Town of Branchville
7644 Freedom Road (P.O. Box 85)
Branchville, SC 29432
(803) 274-8820 or (803) 274-8000
FAX (803) 274-8760